The Offy x CBS

Sit Off


Sit Off was a collborative event with The Offy (Greg Herbert and Linny Venables) launching a new collection of artist-designed patches diplayed on furniture produced by CBS.

Contributing artists:

Mike Aitken
Emma Curd
Jemma Egan
Jake Kent
Alfie Strong


Eliza-Lee Farrington
Dan Mahony

The Offy’s aim is to support artists through the sale of designed one-offs and limited edition merch.

Please vist to purchase a badge before they have all gone!